Re: Welcome! Introduce yourself here.

Solved! Go to solution
prapriya
Helper

Hi, 

I am Pragya Priyadarshini. I work as a software developer in Visa. 

I am from the Platform Team that provide support to the verticals in Visa. This is a very good forum where everyone can collaborate and grow.

Regards,

Pragya Priyadarshini

hmritunj
Regular Visitor

Hi My name is Harsh ita Mritunjay.

I work in Merchant Acquirer and Processing team in Visa and enjoy a lot as we have direct interactions with the merchants and work on solving their queries and demands.

We get to directly look to the business aspect of our work which is very exciting and pushes us towards more enthusiasm and energy in working as a team.

Regards

Harsh ita Mritunjay

ffinley
Regular Visitor

Hi! My name is Frances Finley.

I am very new to Visa. I am a Senior Sourcing Analyst on the Contracts Management Team. I am based out of Austin, TX.

dreshet
Regular Visitor

Hi,

My name is Denis.

I am a application developer at SlimCD, Coral Springs, Florida.

We are working on the implementation of the Visa products as a part of our gateway.

Thanks!

ptoshniw
Regular Visitor

Greeting to all,

I am Palak Toshniwal, I work as Sr. Software Engineer in PACE(Platform and core engineering ) team.  We work on various different technologies and try experiment latest innovation in our team, We provide support for verticals like VD, VTS, etc. We have libraries like CAL(logging), DAL(data access layer), Security filter and various frameworks to make sure clients focuses only on  main business logic and preliminary set will be done in very easy steps by Platforms library.

Looking forward to do contribution in this platform!!

KUDOS!

pk9397
Regular Visitor

Hi,

I am Prabhakaran.

I work as a software developer in Visa.

I am from Digital & Developer - Platform And Core Engineering Team, creating and maintaining core libararies and services.

This is a very good forum where everyone can collaborate and grow.