Is there a way to delete a project? I can't find a way to enable the Delete button under settings, it's all greyed out.
My project is in production, but I have replaced it with another project so I don't need it any more, and I'm getting all sorts of warnings about certificates etc.
Go to Solution.
Thank you for reaching out, @Sylve. An agent will get back to you as soon as possible. In the meantime, if any community member knows the solution please reply to this thread! -Jenn
Projects that are live in production cannot be deleted. Please send an email to firstname.lastname@example.org and share the name of the project. We can revoke the certificates on that project. Thanks.