What does Refresh mean?
Will it copy the current prod configuration in my sandbox? If I created some Process Builders to test in the sandbox will they be deleted when I refresh? If I added some dummy records for testing will these be deleted when I refresh?
Can you please provide a screenshot to where you are seeing the word "refresh", so that we can have further context on where you are receiving this 'refresh' message.